ITEN

Team

Francesco Caputo Nassetti

Amministratore Delegato

francesco.caputo@swimeco.ch www.francescocaputonassetti.it Curriculum

Filippo Sciorilli Borrelli

Direttore Generale

filippo.sciorilli@swimeco.ch Curriculum

Vittorio Croci

Head of M&A

vittorio.croci@swimeco.ch Curriculum

Enea Saldarini

Head of debt Advisory

enea.saldarini@swimeco.ch Curriculum

Michele Volo

Co-Head Origination & Distribution

michele.volo@swimeco.ch Curriculum

Margherita De Girolamo

Operating Partner

Curriculum

Daniele Tumidei

Senior Consultant

daniele.tumidei@swimeco.ch Curriculum

Michele Battolla

Special Project Manager

michele.battolla@swimeco.ch Curriculum

Giuseppe Zannotti

Senior Analyst

giuseppe.zannotti@swimeco.ch Curriculum

Luca Zucconi

Analyst

luca.zucconi@swimeco.ch Curriculum

Alessandro Fasano

Senior Analyst

alessandro.fasano@swimeco.ch Curriculum

Federico Gioli

M&A Analyst

federico.gioli@swimeco.ch Curriculum

Francesca Chiarella

Origination & Coverage – Senior Analyst

francesca.chiarella@swimeco.ch Curriculum

Christian Mayor

Origination Analyst

christian.mayor@swimeco.ch Curriculum

Mattia Riberto

Debt Analyst

mattia.riberto@swimeco.ch Curriculum

Martina Giulia Rigamonti

Junior M&A Analyst

martina.rigamonti@swimeco.ch Curriculum

Erika Suzzi Gamberini

Legal Counsel

erika.suzzi@swimeco.ch Curriculum

Alexia Rama

Assistente di Direzione

alexia.rama@swimeco.ch